Chapter Leadership

Carol L. Wright-Becker, MD – President

View Bio

Stephen Pecevich, MD – President-Elect

Jordan Greer, II, DO – Secretary/Treasurer

Board of Director
Alison Guest, MD

Carol L. Wright-Becker, MD

Alternate Councillor
Stephen Pecevich, MD

Chapter Executive
Rochelle Ross
Email the Chapter

All active Wyoming ACEP members are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors or represent the Chapter as a Councillor. The Board of Directors has general supervision of the Chapter’s affairs at its Annual Meetings. Councillors represent Wyoming ACEP at the National ACEP college Council Meeting held in conjunction with ACEP events.